武勇の選定師 {5}{W}

クリーチャー — 天使

飛行

クリーチャーが1体攻撃するたび、あなたは{3}を支払ってもよい。そうしたとき、そのクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

天界より光がほとばしり、ささやきが兵士たちの耳に届いた。「ここでくじけてはなりません。」

3/5

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 武勇の選定師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Anointer of Valor’s triggered ability triggers when any creature attacks any player or planeswalker. (2020-11-10)
  • If you choose to pay {3}, a second triggered ability triggers. Players may respond to that reflexive triggered ability before the +1/+1 counter is put on the creature. (2020-11-10)
  • You can’t pay {3} more than once to put more than one +1/+1 counter on the attacking creature. (2020-11-10)