勇氣賜聖使 {5}{W}

生物 ~天使

飛行

每當一個生物攻擊時,你可以支付{3}。當你如此作時,在該生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

只見一道明光自天而降,士兵耳中傳來細語幽聲:「你今天不會死。」

3/5

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 勇氣賜聖使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Anointer of Valor’s triggered ability triggers when any creature attacks any player or planeswalker. (2020-11-10)
  • If you choose to pay {3}, a second triggered ability triggers. Players may respond to that reflexive triggered ability before the +1/+1 counter is put on the creature. (2020-11-10)
  • You can’t pay {3} more than once to put more than one +1/+1 counter on the attacking creature. (2020-11-10)