Salberin der Tapferen {5}{W}

Kreatur — Engel

Fliegend

Immer wenn eine Kreatur angreift, kannst du {3} bezahlen. Wenn du dies tust, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf die Kreatur.

Licht strahlte vom Himmel herab, und eine Stimme flüsterte dem Soldaten ins Ohr: „Du wirst heute nicht fallen.“

3/5

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Salberin der Tapferen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Anointer of Valor’s triggered ability triggers when any creature attacks any player or planeswalker. (2020-11-10)
  • If you choose to pay {3}, a second triggered ability triggers. Players may respond to that reflexive triggered ability before the +1/+1 counter is put on the creature. (2020-11-10)
  • You can’t pay {3} more than once to put more than one +1/+1 counter on the attacking creature. (2020-11-10)