Consagradora del valor {5}{W}

Criatura — Ángel

Vuela.

Siempre que una criatura ataque, puedes pagar {3}. Cuando lo hagas, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre esa criatura.

La luz descendió del cielo y una voz susurró al oído del soldado: “Hoy no caerás”.

3/5

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Consagradora del valor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Anointer of Valor’s triggered ability triggers when any creature attacks any player or planeswalker. (2020-11-10)
  • If you choose to pay {3}, a second triggered ability triggers. Players may respond to that reflexive triggered ability before the +1/+1 counter is put on the creature. (2020-11-10)
  • You can’t pay {3} more than once to put more than one +1/+1 counter on the attacking creature. (2020-11-10)