Consacratrice del Valore {5}{W}

Creatura — Angelo

Volare

Ogniqualvolta una creatura attacca, puoi pagare {3}. Quando lo fai, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su di essa.

Dai cieli scese una luce e una voce sussurrò al soldato: “Un giorno cadrai… ma non è questo il giorno.”

3/5

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Consacratrice del Valore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Anointer of Valor’s triggered ability triggers when any creature attacks any player or planeswalker. (2020-11-10)
  • If you choose to pay {3}, a second triggered ability triggers. Players may respond to that reflexive triggered ability before the +1/+1 counter is put on the creature. (2020-11-10)
  • You can’t pay {3} more than once to put more than one +1/+1 counter on the attacking creature. (2020-11-10)