Consécratrice du courage {5}{W}

Créature : ange

Vol

À chaque fois qu'une créature attaque, vous pouvez payer {3}. Quand vous faites ainsi, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur cette créature.

Une lumière descendit des cieux, et une voix chuchota à l'oreille du soldat : « Ce n'est pas aujourd'hui que tu tomberas. »

3/5

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Consécratrice du courage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Anointer of Valor’s triggered ability triggers when any creature attacks any player or planeswalker. (2020-11-10)
  • If you choose to pay {3}, a second triggered ability triggers. Players may respond to that reflexive triggered ability before the +1/+1 counter is put on the creature. (2020-11-10)
  • You can’t pay {3} more than once to put more than one +1/+1 counter on the attacking creature. (2020-11-10)