毀靈師奈庫薩 {2}{U}{B}{R}

傳奇生物 ~殭屍/魔法師

在每位玩家的抽牌步驟開始時,該玩家額外抽一張牌。

每當任一對手抽一張牌時,毀靈師奈庫薩對該玩家造成1點傷害。

這位巫妖國王先是突然暴斃,而又違常復生,就連他的死敵都搞不清楚這一切是否在其計劃之中。

2/4

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 毀靈師奈庫薩:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it doesn’t count as drawing cards and it doesn’t cause Nekusar’s second ability to trigger. (2020-11-10)