Nekusar, el arrasamentes {2}{U}{B}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Hechicero zombie

Al comienzo del paso de robar de cada jugador, ese jugador roba una carta adicional.

Siempre que un oponente robe una carta, Nekusar, el arrasamentes hace 1 punto de daño a ese jugador.

Sus enemigos se preguntaban si la muerte brutal y el antinatural renacimiento del rey liche no habían sido, acaso, su plan desde el principio.

2/4

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nekusar, el arrasamentes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it doesn’t count as drawing cards and it doesn’t cause Nekusar’s second ability to trigger. (2020-11-10)