精神破壊者、ネクサル {2}{U}{B}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ・ウィザード

各プレイヤーのドロー・ステップの開始時に、そのプレイヤーはカードを追加で1枚引く。

対戦相手がカードを1枚引くたび、精神破壊者、ネクサルはそのプレイヤーに1点のダメージを与える。

彼の敵たちは、この死者の王の凄惨な死と不自然な再誕が、彼の当初からの目論見ではなかったのかと訝しがった。

2/4

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 精神破壊者、ネクサル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it doesn’t count as drawing cards and it doesn’t cause Nekusar’s second ability to trigger. (2020-11-10)