毁灵师奈库萨 {2}{U}{B}{R}

传奇生物 ~灵俑/法术师

在每位牌手的抓牌步骤开始时,该牌手额外抓一张牌。

每当任一对手抓一张牌时,毁灵师奈库萨对该牌手造成1点伤害。

这位巫妖国王先是突然暴毙,而又违常复生,就连他的死敌都搞不清楚这一切是否在其计划之中。

2/4

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 毁灵师奈库萨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it doesn’t count as drawing cards and it doesn’t cause Nekusar’s second ability to trigger. (2020-11-10)