Nevinyrral, Urborg Tyrant {3}{W}{U}{B}

Legendary Creature — Zombie Wizard

Hexproof from artifacts, creatures, and enchantments

When Nevinyrral, Urborg Tyrant enters the battlefield, create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token for each creature that died this turn.

When Nevinyrral dies, you may pay {1}. When you do, destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.

3/6

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Nevinyrral, Urborg Tyrant:
  • Nevinyrral can’t be the target of artifact, creature, or enchantment spells your opponents control. (This is mostly Auras, but also includes mutating creature spells.) Nevinyrral can’t be the target of abilities of artifacts, creatures, or enchantments your opponents control. Nevinyrral also can’t be the target of abilities of artifact, creature, or enchantment cards in zones other than the battlefield if those abilities are controlled by an opponent. (2020-11-10)
  • If you choose to pay {1} for the last ability, a second triggered ability triggers. Players may respond to that reflexive triggered ability before artifacts, creatures, and enchantments are destroyed. (2020-11-10)