烏爾博格暴君妮維亞洛 {3}{W}{U}{B}

傳奇生物 ~殭屍/魔法師

反神器辟邪,反生物辟邪,反結界辟邪

當烏爾博格暴君妮維亞洛進戰場時,本回合中每有一個生物死去,便派出一個已橫置的2/2黑色殭屍衍生生物。

當妮維亞洛死去時,你可以支付{1}。當你如此作時,消滅所有神器,生物和結界。

3/6

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烏爾博格暴君妮維亞洛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nevinyrral can’t be the target of artifact, creature, or enchantment spells your opponents control. (This is mostly Auras, but also includes mutating creature spells.) Nevinyrral can’t be the target of abilities of artifacts, creatures, or enchantments your opponents control. Nevinyrral also can’t be the target of abilities of artifact, creature, or enchantment cards in zones other than the battlefield if those abilities are controlled by an opponent. (2020-11-10)
  • If you choose to pay {1} for the last ability, a second triggered ability triggers. Players may respond to that reflexive triggered ability before artifacts, creatures, and enchantments are destroyed. (2020-11-10)