Nevinyrral, Urborg Tyrant {3}{W}{U}{B}

Legendary Creature — Zombie Wizard

Hexproof from artifacts, creatures, and enchantments

When Nevinyrral, Urborg Tyrant enters the battlefield, create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token for each creature that died this turn.

When Nevinyrral dies, you may pay {1}. When you do, destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.

3/6

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nevinyrral, Urborg Tyrant:
  • Nevinyrral can’t be the target of artifact, creature, or enchantment spells your opponents control. (This is mostly Auras, but also includes mutating creature spells.) Nevinyrral can’t be the target of abilities of artifacts, creatures, or enchantments your opponents control. Nevinyrral also can’t be the target of abilities of artifact, creature, or enchantment cards in zones other than the battlefield if those abilities are controlled by an opponent. (2020-11-10)
  • If you choose to pay {1} for the last ability, a second triggered ability triggers. Players may respond to that reflexive triggered ability before artifacts, creatures, and enchantments are destroyed. (2020-11-10)