Nevinyrral, Tyrann von Urborg {3}{W}{U}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Zombie, Zauberer

Fluchsicher vor Artefakten, Kreaturen und Verzauberungen.

Wenn Nevinyrral, Tyrann von Urborg, ins Spiel kommt, erzeuge für jede Kreatur, die in diesem Zug gestorben ist, einen getappten 2/2 schwarzen Zombie-Kreaturenspielstein.

Wenn Nevinyrral stirbt, kannst du {1} bezahlen. Wenn du dies tust, zerstöre alle Artefakte, Kreaturen und Verzauberungen.

3/6

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nevinyrral, Tyrann von Urborg:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nevinyrral can’t be the target of artifact, creature, or enchantment spells your opponents control. (This is mostly Auras, but also includes mutating creature spells.) Nevinyrral can’t be the target of abilities of artifacts, creatures, or enchantments your opponents control. Nevinyrral also can’t be the target of abilities of artifact, creature, or enchantment cards in zones other than the battlefield if those abilities are controlled by an opponent. (2020-11-10)
  • If you choose to pay {1} for the last ability, a second triggered ability triggers. Players may respond to that reflexive triggered ability before artifacts, creatures, and enchantments are destroyed. (2020-11-10)