乌尔博格暴君妮维亚洛 {3}{W}{U}{B}

传奇生物 ~灵俑/法术师

反神器辟邪,反生物辟邪,反结界辟邪

当乌尔博格暴君妮维亚洛进战场时,本回合中每有一个生物死去,便派出一个已横置的2/2黑色灵俑衍生生物。

当妮维亚洛死去时,你可以支付{1}。当你如此作时,消灭所有神器,生物和结界。

3/6

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 乌尔博格暴君妮维亚洛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nevinyrral can’t be the target of artifact, creature, or enchantment spells your opponents control. (This is mostly Auras, but also includes mutating creature spells.) Nevinyrral can’t be the target of abilities of artifacts, creatures, or enchantments your opponents control. Nevinyrral also can’t be the target of abilities of artifact, creature, or enchantment cards in zones other than the battlefield if those abilities are controlled by an opponent. (2020-11-10)
  • If you choose to pay {1} for the last ability, a second triggered ability triggers. Players may respond to that reflexive triggered ability before artifacts, creatures, and enchantments are destroyed. (2020-11-10)