Nevinyrral, Tirano de Urborg {3}{W}{U}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Zumbi Mago

Resistência a magia contra artefatos, criaturas e encantamentos

Quando Nevinyrral, Tirano de Urborg, entrar no campo de batalha, crie uma ficha de criatura preta 2/2 do tipo Zumbi virada para cada criatura que morreu neste turno.

Quando Nevinyrral morre, você pode pagar {1}. Quando fizer isso, destrua todos os artefatos, criaturas e encantamentos.

3/6

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nevinyrral, Tirano de Urborg:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nevinyrral can’t be the target of artifact, creature, or enchantment spells your opponents control. (This is mostly Auras, but also includes mutating creature spells.) Nevinyrral can’t be the target of abilities of artifacts, creatures, or enchantments your opponents control. Nevinyrral also can’t be the target of abilities of artifact, creature, or enchantment cards in zones other than the battlefield if those abilities are controlled by an opponent. (2020-11-10)
  • If you choose to pay {1} for the last ability, a second triggered ability triggers. Players may respond to that reflexive triggered ability before artifacts, creatures, and enchantments are destroyed. (2020-11-10)