Nevinyrral, tyran d'Urborg {3}{W}{U}{B}

Créature légendaire : zombie et sorcier

Défense talismanique contre les artefacts, les créatures et les enchantements

Quand Nevinyrral, tyran d'Urborg arrive sur le champ de bataille, créez, engagé, un jeton de créature 2/2 noire Zombie pour chaque créature qui est morte ce tour-ci.

Quand Nevinyrral meurt, vous pouvez payer {1}. Quand vous faites ainsi, détruisez tous les artefacts, toutes les créatures et tous les enchantements.

3/6

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nevinyrral, tyran d'Urborg:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nevinyrral can’t be the target of artifact, creature, or enchantment spells your opponents control. (This is mostly Auras, but also includes mutating creature spells.) Nevinyrral can’t be the target of abilities of artifacts, creatures, or enchantments your opponents control. Nevinyrral also can’t be the target of abilities of artifact, creature, or enchantment cards in zones other than the battlefield if those abilities are controlled by an opponent. (2020-11-10)
  • If you choose to pay {1} for the last ability, a second triggered ability triggers. Players may respond to that reflexive triggered ability before artifacts, creatures, and enchantments are destroyed. (2020-11-10)