武裝空獵者 {3}{W}

生物 ~貓/騎士

飛行

每當武裝空獵者攻擊時,檢視你牌庫頂的六張牌。你可以將其中的一張靈氣或武具牌放進戰場。若以此法將武具放進戰場,你可以將它裝備在一個由你操控的生物上。將其餘的牌以隨機順序置於你的牌庫底。

3/3

Illustrated by Denman Rooke

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 武裝空獵者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, you can’t choose to put it onto the battlefield at all. (2020-11-10)