鎧の空狩人 {3}{W}

クリーチャー — 猫・騎士

飛行

鎧の空狩人が攻撃するたび、あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを6枚見る。あなたはその中からオーラか装備品であるカード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。これにより装備品が戦場に出たなら、あなたはそれをあなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーにつけてもよい。残りのカードをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。

3/3

Illustrated by Denman Rooke

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鎧の空狩人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, you can’t choose to put it onto the battlefield at all. (2020-11-10)