Solcacielo Corazzata {3}{W}

Creatura — Cavaliere Felino

Volare

Ogniqualvolta la Solcacielo Corazzata attacca, guarda le prime sei carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi mettere sul campo di battaglia una carta Aura o Equipaggiamento scelta tra esse. Se un Equipaggiamento viene messo sul campo di battaglia in questo modo, puoi assegnarlo a una creatura che controlli. Metti le altre carte in fondo al tuo grimorio in ordine casuale.

3/3

Illustrated by Denman Rooke

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Solcacielo Corazzata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, you can’t choose to put it onto the battlefield at all. (2020-11-10)