Cazacielos acorazada {3}{W}

Criatura — Caballero felino

Vuela.

Siempre que la Cazacielos acorazada ataque, mira las seis primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Puedes poner en el campo de batalla una carta de Aura o Equipo que se encuentre entre ellas. Si un Equipo se pone en el campo de batalla de esta manera, puedes anexarlo a una criatura que controlas. Pon el resto de esas cartas en el fondo de tu biblioteca en un orden aleatorio.

3/3

Illustrated by Denman Rooke

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cazacielos acorazada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, you can’t choose to put it onto the battlefield at all. (2020-11-10)