武装空猎者 {3}{W}

生物 ~猫/骑士

飞行

每当武装空猎者攻击时,检视你牌库顶的六张牌。你可以将其中的一张灵气或武具牌放进战场。若以此法将武具放进战场,你可以将它装备在一个由你操控的生物上。将其余的牌以随机顺序置于你的牌库底。

3/3

Illustrated by Denman Rooke

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 武装空猎者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, you can’t choose to put it onto the battlefield at all. (2020-11-10)