Gepanzerte Himmeljägerin {3}{W}

Kreatur — Katze, Ritter

Fliegend

Immer wenn die Gepanzerte Himmeljägerin angreift, schaue dir die obersten sechs Karten deiner Bibliothek an. Du kannst davon eine Aura- oder Ausrüstung-Karte ins Spiel bringen. Falls auf diese Weise eine Ausrüstung ins Spiel gebracht wird, kannst du sie an eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, anlegen. Lege den Rest der Karten in zufälliger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.

3/3

Illustrated by Denman Rooke

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gepanzerte Himmeljägerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, you can’t choose to put it onto the battlefield at all. (2020-11-10)