Caçadora Celeste Armadurada {3}{W}

Criatura — Felino Cavaleiro

Voar

Toda vez que Caçadora Celeste Armadurada atacar, olhe os seis cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode colocar um card de Aura ou Equipamento dentre eles no campo de batalha. Se um Equipamento é colocado no campo de batalha dessa forma, você pode anexá-lo a uma criatura que você controla. Coloque o restante daqueles cards no fundo de seu grimório em ordem aleatória.

3/3

Illustrated by Denman Rooke

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caçadora Celeste Armadurada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, you can’t choose to put it onto the battlefield at all. (2020-11-10)