Leehuesos nezumi {1}{B}

Criatura - Chamán rata

{B}, sacrificar una criatura: El jugador objetivo descarta una carta. Juega esta habilidad sólo cuando puedas jugar un conjuro.

Hace cuatro generaciones, el viejo Cola-cortada robó unos cuantos pergaminos de la Escuela Minamo. Así nacieron los primeros chamanes nezumi.

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leehuesos nezumi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)