Nezumi Scruta-Ossa {1}{B}

Creatura - Sciamano Ratto

{B}, Sacrifica una creatura: Il giocatore bersaglio scarta una carta. Gioca questa abilità solo quando potresti giocare una stregoneria.

Quattro generazioni fa, il vecchio Coda-Divisa rubò diverse pergamene dalla Scuola Minamo. Poco tempo dopo nacquero i primi sciamani nezumi.

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nezumi Scruta-Ossa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)