鼠の骨読み {1}{B}

クリーチャー — ネズミ・シャーマン

{B}, クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚捨てる。この能力は、あなたがソーサリーをプレイできるときにのみプレイできる。

四世代前、二裂け老は水面院から巻物の束を盗み出した。その直後、鼠に初めて巫が生まれた。

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鼠の骨読み:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)