Nezumi-Knochenleser {1}{B}

Kreatur - Ratte, Schamane

{B}, opfere eine Kreatur: Ein Spieler deiner Wahl wirft eine Karte aus seiner Hand ab. Spiele diese Fähigkeit nur zu einem Zeitpunkt, zu dem du auch eine Hexerei spielen könntest.

Vor vier Generationen stahl der alte Schlitzschwanz ein Bündel Spruchrollen aus der Minamo-Schule. Nur wenig später wurden die ersten Nezumi-Schamanen geboren.

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nezumi-Knochenleser:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)