Leehuesos nezumi {1}{B}

Creature — Rat Shaman

{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Target player discards a card. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leehuesos nezumi:
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)