Déchiffre-os nezumi {1}{B}

Créature : rat et shamane

{B}, Sacrifiez une créature : Le joueur ciblé se défausse d'une carte. Ne jouez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez jouer un rituel.

Il y a quatre générations, le vieux Queue-scindée vola des parchemins à l'École Minamo. Peu après, les premiers shamanes nezumi faisaient leur apparition.

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Déchiffre-os nezumi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)