骨经鼠人 {1}{B}

生物~老鼠/祭师

{B},牺牲一个生物:目标牌手弃一张牌。你只可以于你能够使用法术的时机下使用此异能。

在四代之前,老裂尾从水面院偷走了一大批卷轴。之后很快地就诞生了首位鼠人祭师。

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 骨经鼠人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)