主廚紀堯姆 {2}{B}{G}

傳奇生物 ~巨魔/邪術師

踐踏

在你的結束步驟開始時,派出若干食品衍生物,其數量等同於本回合中在你操控下進戰場之非衍生物的生物數量。

{1},犧牲一個食品:目標生物獲得不滅異能直到回合結束。將之橫置。

5/3

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 主廚紀堯姆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gyome, Master Chef’s second ability counts all nontoken creatures that entered the battlefield under your control this turn, even if some or all of those creatures are no longer on the battlefield, no longer creatures, or no longer under your control. (2021-04-16)
  • The second ability will count Gyome itself on the turn it enters the battlefield. (2021-04-16)
  • You can activate the last ability even if the creature is already tapped. (2021-04-16)