主厨纪尧姆 {2}{B}{G}

传奇生物 ~巨魔/邪术师

践踏

在你的结束步骤开始时,派出若干食品衍生物,其数量等同于本回合中在你操控下进战场之非衍生物的生物数量。

{1},牺牲一个食品:目标生物获得不灭异能直到回合结束。将之横置。

5/3

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 主厨纪尧姆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability will count Gyome itself on the turn it enters the battlefield. (2021-04-16)
  • Gyome, Master Chef’s second ability counts all nontoken creatures that entered the battlefield under your control this turn, even if some or all of those creatures are no longer on the battlefield, no longer creatures, or no longer under your control. (2021-04-16)
  • You can activate the last ability even if the creature is already tapped. (2021-04-16)