Гийом, Старший Повар {2}{B}{G}

Легендарное Существо — Тролль Колдун

Пробивной удар

В начале вашего заключительного шага создайте количество фишек Еды, равное числу не являющихся фишками существ, вышедших на поле битвы под вашим контролем в этом ходу.

{1}, пожертвуйте Еду: целевое существо получает Неразрушимость до конца хода. Поверните его.

5/3

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гийом, Старший Повар:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability will count Gyome itself on the turn it enters the battlefield. (2021-04-16)
  • Gyome, Master Chef’s second ability counts all nontoken creatures that entered the battlefield under your control this turn, even if some or all of those creatures are no longer on the battlefield, no longer creatures, or no longer under your control. (2021-04-16)
  • You can activate the last ability even if the creature is already tapped. (2021-04-16)