練達の料理人、ギヨーム {2}{B}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — トロール・邪術師

トランプル

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、あなたがこのターンにあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出したトークンでないクリーチャーの数に等しい数の食物・トークンを生成する。

{1}, 食物1つを生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは破壊不能を得る。それをタップする。

5/3

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 練達の料理人、ギヨーム:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability will count Gyome itself on the turn it enters the battlefield. (2021-04-16)
  • Gyome, Master Chef’s second ability counts all nontoken creatures that entered the battlefield under your control this turn, even if some or all of those creatures are no longer on the battlefield, no longer creatures, or no longer under your control. (2021-04-16)
  • You can activate the last ability even if the creature is already tapped. (2021-04-16)