Gyome, chef maestro {2}{B}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Brujo trol

Arrolla.

Al comienzo de tu paso final, crea una cantidad de fichas de Comida igual a la cantidad de criaturas que no sean fichas que hiciste que entraran al campo de batalla bajo tu control este turno.

{1}, sacrificar una Comida: La criatura objetivo gana la habilidad de indestructible hasta el final del turno. Gírala.

5/3

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gyome, chef maestro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gyome, Master Chef’s second ability counts all nontoken creatures that entered the battlefield under your control this turn, even if some or all of those creatures are no longer on the battlefield, no longer creatures, or no longer under your control. (2021-04-16)
  • The second ability will count Gyome itself on the turn it enters the battlefield. (2021-04-16)
  • You can activate the last ability even if the creature is already tapped. (2021-04-16)