Gyome, maître queux {2}{B}{G}

Créature légendaire : troll et psychagogue

Piétinement

Au début de votre étape de fin, créez un nombre de jetons Nourriture égal au nombre de créatures non-jeton que vous avez fait arriver sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle ce tour-ci.

{1}, sacrifiez une nourriture : Une créature ciblée acquiert l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour. Engagez-la.

5/3

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gyome, maître queux:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gyome, Master Chef’s second ability counts all nontoken creatures that entered the battlefield under your control this turn, even if some or all of those creatures are no longer on the battlefield, no longer creatures, or no longer under your control. (2021-04-16)
  • The second ability will count Gyome itself on the turn it enters the battlefield. (2021-04-16)
  • You can activate the last ability even if the creature is already tapped. (2021-04-16)