Gyome, Mestre Cuca {2}{B}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Trol Bruxo

Atropelar

No início de sua etapa final, crie um número de fichas de Comida igual ao número de criaturas não ficha que entraram no campo de batalha sob seu controle neste turno.

{1}, sacrifique uma Comida: A criatura alvo ganha indestrutível até o final do turno. Vire-a.

5/3

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gyome, Mestre Cuca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gyome, Master Chef’s second ability counts all nontoken creatures that entered the battlefield under your control this turn, even if some or all of those creatures are no longer on the battlefield, no longer creatures, or no longer under your control. (2021-04-16)
  • The second ability will count Gyome itself on the turn it enters the battlefield. (2021-04-16)
  • You can activate the last ability even if the creature is already tapped. (2021-04-16)