贅言稅 {2}{W}

結界

每當任一對手施放每回合中其第二個咒語時,你派出一個珍寶衍生物。

「您的自說自話讓大家獲益匪淺。務請繼續。」
~古物密碼學教授游爾德

Illustrated by Justine Cruz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 贅言稅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nothing special happens on the third spell, fourth spell, and so on. (2021-04-16)
  • The ability can trigger once each turn for each opponent. (2021-04-16)
  • It doesn’t matter if Monologue Tax was on the battlefield for the first spell. It also doesn’t matter if that first spell resolved or not. (2021-04-16)