Taxe sur le monologue {2}{W}

Enchantement

À chaque fois qu'un adversaire lance son deuxième sort à chaque tour, vous créez un jeton Trésor.

« Vos paroles importunes nous enrichissent tous. Continuez. »
—Yold, professeur en cryptorelicologie

Illustrated by Justine Cruz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Taxe sur le monologue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nothing special happens on the third spell, fourth spell, and so on. (2021-04-16)
  • The ability can trigger once each turn for each opponent. (2021-04-16)
  • It doesn’t matter if Monologue Tax was on the battlefield for the first spell. It also doesn’t matter if that first spell resolved or not. (2021-04-16)