Precio del monólogo {2}{W}

Encantamiento

Siempre que un oponente lance su segundo hechizo cada turno, creas una ficha de Tesoro.

“No solicitamos tus palabras, mas nos enriquecen. Continúa, por favor”.
—Yold, profesor de criptorreliquiología

Illustrated by Justine Cruz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Precio del monólogo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nothing special happens on the third spell, fourth spell, and so on. (2021-04-16)
  • The ability can trigger once each turn for each opponent. (2021-04-16)
  • It doesn’t matter if Monologue Tax was on the battlefield for the first spell. It also doesn’t matter if that first spell resolved or not. (2021-04-16)