Monolog-Steuer {2}{W}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn ein Gegner seinen zweiten Zauberspruch innerhalb desselben Zuges wirkt, erzeugst du einen Schatz-Spielstein.

„Deine unaufgeforderten Worte bereichern uns alle. Bitte, fahre fort.“
—Yold, Professor für Kryptoreliktologie

Illustrated by Justine Cruz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Monolog-Steuer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nothing special happens on the third spell, fourth spell, and so on. (2021-04-16)
  • The ability can trigger once each turn for each opponent. (2021-04-16)
  • It doesn’t matter if Monologue Tax was on the battlefield for the first spell. It also doesn’t matter if that first spell resolved or not. (2021-04-16)