Налог на Монолог {2}{W}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда оппонент разыгрывает свое второе заклинание в каждом ходу, вы создаете одну фишку Клада.

«Твои непрошеные слова нас всех обогащают. Не стесняйся, продолжай».
— Йолд, профессор криптореликвологии

Illustrated by Justine Cruz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Налог на Монолог:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nothing special happens on the third spell, fourth spell, and so on. (2021-04-16)
  • The ability can trigger once each turn for each opponent. (2021-04-16)
  • It doesn’t matter if Monologue Tax was on the battlefield for the first spell. It also doesn’t matter if that first spell resolved or not. (2021-04-16)