赘言税 {2}{W}

结界

每当任一对手施放每回合中其第二个咒语时,你派出一个珍宝衍生物。

「你的自说自话让大家获益匪浅。务请继续。」
~古物密码学教授游尔德

Illustrated by Justine Cruz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 赘言税:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nothing special happens on the third spell, fourth spell, and so on. (2021-04-16)
  • The ability can trigger once each turn for each opponent. (2021-04-16)
  • It doesn’t matter if Monologue Tax was on the battlefield for the first spell. It also doesn’t matter if that first spell resolved or not. (2021-04-16)