Украшение Узоманта {3}

Артефакт

{T}: добавьте одну ману любого цвета.

{4}, {T}: каждый игрок, контролирующий перманент с именем Украшение Узоманта, берет карту.

«У обретенных семей тоже должен быть фамильный герб».
— Киннан, одаренный узомант

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Banned
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Украшение Узоманта:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one player controls more than one Bonder’s Ornament, that player draws just one card while resolving its second ability. (2020-04-17)