Ornamento del Vincolatore {3}

Artefatto

{T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore.

{4}, {T}: Ogni giocatore che controlla un permanente chiamato Ornamento del Vincolatore pesca una carta.

“Anche le famiglie trovate per caso meritano uno stemma che le rappresenti.”
—Kinnan, vincolatore prodigio

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ornamento del Vincolatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one player controls more than one Bonder’s Ornament, that player draws just one card while resolving its second ability. (2020-04-17)