Adorno de vinculador {3}

Artefacto

{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color.

{4}, {T}: Cada jugador que controla un permanente llamado Adorno de vinculador roba una carta.

“Las familias no consanguíneas también se merecen un blasón familiar”.
—Kinnan, el Vinculador Prodigioso

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adorno de vinculador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one player controls more than one Bonder’s Ornament, that player draws just one card while resolving its second ability. (2020-04-17)