眷者の装飾品 {3}

アーティファクト

{T}:好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。

{4}, {T}:「眷者の装飾品」という名前のパーマネントをコントロールしている各プレイヤーはそれぞれカードを1枚引く。

「選んだ家族にだって紋章があっていい。」
――眷者の神童、キナン

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 眷者の装飾品:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one player controls more than one Bonder’s Ornament, that player draws just one card while resolving its second ability. (2020-04-17)