Ornamento dos Vinculadores {3}

Artefato

{T}: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor.

{4}, {T}: Cada jogador que controla uma permanente chamada Ornamento dos Vinculadores compra um card.

“Famílias adotivas também merecem seus brasões.”
— Kinnan, vinculador prodígio

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ornamento dos Vinculadores:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one player controls more than one Bonder’s Ornament, that player draws just one card while resolving its second ability. (2020-04-17)