Ornement de brideur {3}

Artefact

{T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix.

{4}, {T} : Chaque joueur qui contrôle un permanent appelé Ornement de brideur pioche une carte.

« Les familles de cœur aussi ont droit à leurs armoiries. »
—Kinnan, prodige brideur

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ornement de brideur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one player controls more than one Bonder’s Ornament, that player draws just one card while resolving its second ability. (2020-04-17)